Dark Fury Event CalendarWednesday, June 23, 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
05/24/2021 - 09/20/2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
06/23/2021 - 09/20/2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021

19:00

  Game Night


Tuesday, July 13, 2021

All day

  Jean-Luc Picard's Birthday


Wednesday, July 14, 2021

19:00 - 21:00

  Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting


Saturday, July 17, 2021

17:00

  Ship Meeting


19:00

  Game Night


Wednesday, July 21, 2021

All day

  Happy Commissioning Anniversary, Dark Fury!


Monday, July 26, 2021

All day

  Kira Nerys' Birthday


Thursday, July 29, 2021

All day

  Wesley Crusher's Birthday


Saturday, July 31, 2021

19:00

  Game Night


Saturday, August 7, 2021

All day

  Jake Sisko's Birthday


Wednesday, August 11, 2021

19:00 - 21:00

  Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting


Saturday, August 14, 2021

19:00

  Game Night


Thursday, August 19, 2021

All day

  Jadzia Dax's Birthday


All day

  Will Riker's Birthday


Saturday, August 21, 2021

17:00

  Ship Meeting


Saturday, August 28, 2021

19:00

  Game Night


Wednesday, September 8, 2021

19:00 - 21:00

  Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting


Saturday, September 11, 2021

19:00

  Game Night


Saturday, September 18, 2021

17:00

  Ship Meeting


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
June 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
June 1
 

Rene Auberjonois' Birthday

2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 

19:00 Game Night

6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 

19:00 Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting

10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 

Captain Picard Day

17
 
18
 
19
 

17:00 Ship Meeting

19:00 Game Night

20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30