Dark Fury Event CalendarSunday, May 24, 2020Log In

Todo List ❌ 
04/24/2020 - 08/21/2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
05/24/2020 - 08/21/2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020

All day

  Colm Meaney's Birthday


Monday, June 1, 2020

All day

  Rene Auberjonois' Birthday


Friday, June 5, 2020

19:00

  Game Night


Wednesday, June 10, 2020

19:00 - 21:00

  Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting


Tuesday, June 16, 2020

All day

  Captain Picard Day


Friday, June 19, 2020

19:00

  Game Night


Saturday, June 20, 2020

17:00

  Ship Meeting


Friday, July 3, 2020

19:00

  Game Night


Wednesday, July 8, 2020

19:00 - 21:00

  Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting


Monday, July 13, 2020

All day

  Jean-Luc Picard's Birthday


Friday, July 17, 2020

19:00

  Game Night


Saturday, July 18, 2020

17:00

  Ship Meeting


Tuesday, July 21, 2020

All day

  Happy Commissioning Anniversary, Dark Fury!


Sunday, July 26, 2020

All day

  Kira Nerys' Birthday


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

All day

  Wesley Crusher's Birthday


Friday, July 31, 2020

19:00

  Game Night


Friday, August 7, 2020

All day

  Jake Sisko's Birthday


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

19:00 - 21:00

  Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting


Friday, August 14, 2020

19:00

  Game Night


Saturday, August 15, 2020

17:00

  Ship Meeting


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

All day

  Jadzia Dax's Birthday


All day

  Will Riker's Birthday


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
May 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
19:00 Game Night
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
19:00 Douglas County Amateur Radio Club (DCARC) Meeting
14
 
15
 
16
 
17:00 Ship Meeting--Cancelled due to China virus
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
19:00 Game Night
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Colm Meaney's Birthday
31